Calendar

Upcoming events

Wanderers Training
Tue 16 Jan 2024 05:00 — Tue 24 Sep 2024 22:00
Old Aerodrome Oval
Waratahs Training
Thu 01 Feb 2024 18:00 — Thu 03 Oct 2024 21:00
Old Aerodrome Oval
2024 Hookin2Hockey - Saturday Session Closed
Sat 10 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sat 23 Mar 2024 10:00
SHA Pitch
Koowinda Training
Wed 14 Feb 2024 17:00 — Wed 02 Oct 2024 21:00
Old Aerodrome Oval
2024 Hookin2Hockey - Wednesday Session
Wed 14 Feb 2024 18:00 — Wed 27 Mar 2024 19:00
SHA Pitch
Rivaside Training
Mon 26 Feb 2024 17:00 — Mon 23 Sep 2024 21:00
Old Aerodrome Oval
JCC Training Not open
Sat 16 Mar 2024 10:00 — Tue 14 May 2024 20:30
SHA Pitch

Sponsors